Contact Us

Got a question? We would LOVE to hear from you!

GENERAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • PHONE: (866) 343-4874
  • EMAIL: info@rethinkgroup.org
  • ADDRESS: 5870 Charlotte Lane, Suite 300, Cumming, GA 30040

ORANGE SPECIALISTS (OS)

FIRST LOOK
Deb Springer - Primary Contact dspringer@rethinkgroup.org
Gay Tucciarone gtucciarone@rethinkgroup.org
Annette Stickney astickney@rethinkgroup.org
Barbara Graves bgraves@rethinkgroup.org
Terri Jones tjones@rethinkgroup.org
Courtney Templeton ctempleton@rethinkgroup.org

252 BASICS
Amy Grisham - Primary Contact agrisham@rethinkgroup.org
Amy Fenton afenton@rethinkgroup.org
Abbey Carr acarr@rethinkgroup.org
Stephanie Porter sporter@rethinkgroup.org
Courtney Templeton ctempleton@rethinkgroup.org
Misty Phillips mphillips@rethinkgroup.org
Leslie Galema lgalema@rethinkgroup.org

XP3 HIGH SCHOOL & MIDDLE SCHOOL
Jeremy Zach - Primary Contact jzach@rethinkgroup.org
Matt Ivy mivy@rethinkgroup.org
Brett Talley btalley@rethinkgroup.org
Ben Nunes bnunes@rethinkgroup.org

AMBER SKY RECORDS
Rebekah Freeman rfreeman@rethinkgroup.org

HIGH SCHOOL CAMP
Alison Prater aprater@rethinkgroup.org

ORANGE CONFERENCE
Orange Conference Team orangeconference@rethinkgroup.org

ORANGE TOUR
Orange Tour Team orangetour@rethinkgroup.org

LIVE TO SERVE
Amy Fenton afenton@rethinkgroup.org