Contact Us

Got a question? We would LOVE to hear from you!

GENERAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

     
  • PHONE: (866) 343-4874
  •  
  • EMAIL: info@rethinkgroup.org
  •  
  • ADDRESS: 5870 Charlotte Lane, Suite 300, Cumming, GA 30040

  ORANGE SPECIALISTS (OS)

           
FIRST LOOK
Deb Springer - Primary Contact dspringer@rethinkgroup.org
Gay Tucciarone gtucciarone@rethinkgroup.org
Annette Stickney astickney@rethinkgroup.org
Barbara Graves bgraves@rethinkgroup.org
Terri Jones tjones@rethinkgroup.org

 

                 
252 BASICS
Amy Grisham - Primary Contact agrisham@rethinkgroup.org
Amy Fenton afenton@rethinkgroup.org
Abbey Carr acarr@rethinkgroup.org
Stephanie Porter sporter@rethinkgroup.org
Courtney Templeton ctempleton@rethinkgroup.org
Misty Phillips mphillips@rethinkgroup.org
Leslie Galema lgalema@rethinkgroup.org
Joy Bowen jbowen@rethinkgroup.org

 

   
XP3 MIDDLE SCHOOL
Ben Nunes bnunes@rethinkgroup.org

 

       
XP3 HIGH SCHOOL
Jeremy Zach - Primary Contact jzach@rethinkgroup.org
Ben Nunes bnunes@rethinkgroup.org
Matt Ivy mivy@rethinkgroup.org

 

   
AMBER SKY RECORDS
Rebekah Joiner rebjoiner@rethinkgroup.org

 

   
HIGH SCHOOL CAMP
Kristie McCollister kmccollister@rethinkgroup.org

 

   
ORANGE CONFERENCE
Rebekah Joiner orangeconference@rethinkgroup.org

 

   
ORANGE TOUR
Orange Tour Team orangetour@rethinkgroup.org

 

   
LIVE TO SERVE
Amy Fenton afenton@rethinkgroup.org